Tuesday Nov 1, 2016

PW24

Mon Oct 31...HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

PW23

Sunday Oct 30

PW21

Sat Oct 29, 2016

PW20
reminder- Halloween party TONIGHT!! Ask for details if you need them! ????

Friday Oct 28, 2016

PW17

Thursday Oct 27, 2016

PW16

Wed Oct 26, 2016

PW15

Tuesday Oct 25, 2016

PW14

Monday Oct 24 2016

PW13
Perfect score = 30 Rounds! If you need to you may take a round off to rest. If you are NOT done at the end of the min, finish your round then rest until next min hits. Score= # of rounds completed consecutively under a min + extra rounds completed after resting/taking over 1 min.

Sat Oct 22, 2016

PW12

Next