Call/Text: (772) 285-4317        Info@Crossfitepidemic.com        CFE Facebook Page
Ashley B

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016

PW24

Ashley B

Mon Oct 31...HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

PW23

Ashley B

Sunday Oct 30

PW21

Ashley B

Sat Oct 29, 2016

PW20
reminder- Halloween party TONIGHT!! Ask for details if you need them! ????

Ashley B

Friday Oct 28, 2016

PW17

Ashley B

Thursday Oct 27, 2016

PW16

Ashley B

Wed Oct 26, 2016

PW15

Ashley B

Tuesday Oct 25, 2016

PW14

Ashley B

Monday Oct 24 2016

PW13
Perfect score = 30 Rounds! If you need to you may take a round off to rest. If you are NOT done at the end of the min, finish your round then rest until next min hits. Score= # of rounds completed consecutively under a min + extra rounds completed after resting/taking over 1 min.

Ashley B

Sat Oct 22, 2016

PW12

Next