Open Gym


This class is taught by:
Gym will be open, come practice skills or make up a WOD you missed earlier in the week. Coach is at the gym but not teaching a class and no WOD posted.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Amanda Shinn